Staff

Pastors

Rev. Molly Shoulta Tucker

Senior Pastor

Find out more about Pastor Molly here.
molly@ridgewoodlouisville.org

Rev. Hollis Dudgeon

Minister to Families

hollis@ridgewoodlouisville.org

Staff

Rev. Derek Chilton

Worship Leader + Media Manager

derek@ridgewoodlouisville.org

Eileen Eigelbach

Administrative Assistant

eileen@ridgewoodlouisville.org

April baker

Childcare Center Director

april@ridgewoodlouisville.org

Miles Skaggs

Tech Assistant

miles@ridgewoodlouisville.org

Wayne Salings

Custodian/Maintenance

wayne@ridgewoodlouisville.org

For the safety of the children in our daycare ministry, all of our current and future staff must pass a full background check.